Similar Members

Jul

41 Years Old, Male

About Jul

USER ID: 1328372

Location: Tamuning, GU - US Territory, Guam

So far I've always been the bestman, but never the groom. And I love kids, but don't have any of my own. I'm a dog person, but can I live with cats (as long as I get my dog). I'm messy, but I'm clean. I'm critical but genuine. I'm unintentionally abrasive at times, but I have a soft heart. Very kind and soft heart… can be a pushover sometimes

I have a dry sense of humor , inquisitive (makulit) and curious about many things, I am fun to be with as long as I don't get bored first or you get pikon. I enjoy all kinds of art and creating things. I love food and I take pleasure in cooking for appreciative eaters. I like a good beer or wine after a long day (but it hasn't happened in a while... the next date perhaps?).

Mostly I have been independent and thought I can tough out the world alone - beginning to rethink that notion. Maybe a good, decent, intelligent company of similar likes and dislikes would be nice to have. Because I woke up one day and I was 40 (and counting)! I think it's time to really be serious on what everyone's doing - and not being single! 'Have to stop being the ‘cool uncle’ at some point and start being a ‘cool dad!’

I can be serious and determined, but I like to enjoy life when I can. I love to travel, and the act of traveling (journey) - long bus rides, train rides, and plane rides to far away places, to a nearby city... or to nowhere in particular for no reason. I love spontaneity every so often, and I appreciate solitude and calm at times, BUT I now want to be with someone nice, whose hands I can hold in mine, and whose hips I can sway along with my hips to the music in our heads (talking about slow dancing, silly! I'm a terrible dancer and singer – but I still want to slow dance!)

I'm not wealthy, but I think I can be and have the potential to be (with the right inspiration by my side - are you in!?) I have seen lots of joys and lots of other things opposite of joys, but I want to see even more joys, even if the other side of joy comes with it, as long as I experience it with (the possible) you.

If you say you are "simple, loyal, family-oriented, or God-fearing, " I hope you are also amazingly complex individual (not complicated), passionate (about something), and God-loving (or worshiping). And if you are too busy to write anything about yourself in your profile, then I ask you answer my curiosities and questions. Be honest. Please be honest.

I don't care for your bikini photos, and prefer to see a raw unfiltered photo of who you really are.

I hope I can find someone here with some sense of responsibility, who has goals and can make me laugh. A lot! Becuase I love to laugh til it hurts. You can be quirky but intelligent, and have a strong passion and belief for something. Someone who... if they enjoy finer things in life they are also willing to work hard for it. Someone that can bring the best out of me, make do with what is given, and always with positive attitude, outlook and unfading smile. Someone who does not judge by first impression alone or judge anyone at all, because I tend to do a lot of that already and I hope you can correct me graciously when I do. Someone genuinely generous, respectful, and quietly confident.

In short.. just be nice. :-) Mom always, said ‘find someone nice.’ So I will!

No pressure.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
26 to 39 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
145 lbs (65.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 6" (167 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 10, 2019
Last logged in: Aug 19, 2019

Similar Members