Similar Members

Cindy

28 Years Old, Female

About Cindy

USER ID: 1327947

Location: Mandaluyong, Metro manila, Philippines

1 Corinthians 13: LOVE is kind. It does NOT envy, it does NOT BOAST, it is NOT proud. It does not dishonor others, it is NOT easily angered, it keeps NO record of wrongs πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡πŸ™My name is Cindy from the beautiful country of Philippines .I am a Filipino and I'm a Born again Christian. God is the center of my life i trust in him. Im here to this dating site to find my missing piece and hopefully if ever God gave me a God fearing Man i would like to have a deep connection to our faith with God and our relationship will be God is in the center of it. Im looking for a Guy who will support me for my dreams and to guide me for being a more better person and more closer to God. Love me for who I am.I want kids someday to a right person. I will support and Love unconditionally my husband as return to his good deeds to me i will be fair to him respect his decisions i will work too because i dont want to be burden to my husband in this days Women can do what Mens can do. Equality is important too in a relationship So dont worry my Future husband you will not be worried about our financial needs because i will help you with that πŸ˜€ you will not feel alone i will be your positive energy when you feel down never let you down just be faithful to me. Thank you for reading my profile and have a great day to you. God bless you 😊 sorry if someone message me then i didn't reply its because were using the same not upgraded account. 😐 i can only reply if you are upgraded thank u 😊

I love cooking Filipino and Chinese food. So my husband will not be hungry im good in making pastry too so if you have a sweet tooth your lucky πŸ˜‚ 😊
I really hope someday my future husband is my best friend and my food and travel buddy too. πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜€πŸ˜ P. S if you really like me can you DARE to Eat BALUT its a Filipino delicacy πŸ˜‚ have a look of it πŸ˜‚

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
115 lbs (52.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 6" (167 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 10, 2019
Last logged in: Aug 24, 2019

Similar Members