Similar Members

Robert

58 Years Old, Male

About Robert

USER ID: 1327669

Location: LA CRESCENTA, Please select a State, United States

I am someone who loves my family, friends and my life. I would describe myself as honest, kind, considerate and respectful of other people's feelings and I am not afraid to share my own thoughts. I am a responsible, compassionate, fun-loving person and a true loyal friend that can be romantic.
My daughter says I am outgoing, social and that I enjoy spontaneous adventures. But I also value times of peace and quiet.
I'm a great, open minded listener.

I do not drink, I do not do drugs, gamble or womanize.

I have a daughter she is 19 and my son is 21 they both live with me.






I am looking for a serious relationship. Nothing complicated. If we're both on the same page, we will have great chemistry and share wonderful times together. I believe in not only what a woman looks like but that your heart determines whom you really are.

I am seeking a happy, kind and confident woman who can be my best friend and soulmate. Someone who I can comfortably share my faults and fears with.
All relationships take a level of daily work and commitment, but a happy relationship is where the work is joyful and not argumentative.

I don't care if you think the glass is half full or half empty, only that you have a desire to fill it up sometime soon!

Note: You must be mentally stable!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 58 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
145 lbs (65.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Spiritual but not religious / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 10, 2019
Last logged in: Sep 13, 2019

Similar Members