Similar Members

Cleofe

30 Years Old, Female

About Cleofe

USER ID: 1327287

Location: Gensan, 12, Philippines

I am Loving carrying and Godfearing Woman praise and worship leader.I didicate my life to God Im Looking for my soulmate who i can share my faith who i can build my family.who can take care of me and my son and i will love him till we old and gray by Gods will i want a daughter.Ofcourse to the man who really loves and who can show me what love is.I lose trust in a man thats why im single for 7 yrs , Im single mom my son is 7 yrs old and he is my blessing i believe if a man really loves me he will accept me who i am and love my son like his his own i hope i find it here .I want a guy from other country. Im looking for a God fearing man , God said seek and you will find thats why im here.for me woman of God Discover her in Christ she finds love , happiness, comfort, strenght, respect acceptance, joy and peace in who she is in Him.Her desires change , her perspective is no longer the same she doesnt find satisfation by the things of the world her strenght is uplifing the others knowing there is no compitition, it is hard to find a woman like her she is rare secure and confident she radiants love and respect she trust the Lord with all her heart and seek his direction over her life she is a daugher of the king.Thats me😊my verses proverbs 30;31 charm is decietful and beauty is passing but a woman who fears the Lord she shall be Praised.Proverbs 31:28 Her Children rise up and call her blessed her husband also and he praises her, thanks Godbless us all.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Elementary or Some High School
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 9, 2019
Last logged in: Aug 22, 2019

Similar Members