Similar Members

Margie

23 Years Old, Female

About Margie

USER ID: 1326281

Location: Trento agusan del norte, Philippines, Philippines

I am currently living in surigao for my work in a restaurant/i didnt say im a chef hahaha,

I love to cook a simple recipe, i love singing im sweet, and caring, 😁 i love to smile

By the way im already a member here, but i forgot my password so i make a new account, im here lookin for serious relationship,
I was looking for a man sweet loveable caring and that can be my bestfriend, my buddy my lifetime partner through good times and bad times, im just a simple woman with a simple dream, and a simple life, i know i am not beautiful in outside but with god i am more that beautiful in spirit, inside
I have a past boyfriend before, 3 both of them are all long distance relationship
We broke up because i cant give them what the man wants on a girlfriend, sorry boy im look like easy to get but your wrong! I believe in marriage before everything else,
My parents always support me on finding true love i never lie to them about my self my relationship status i shared it to them, we are four siblings, my sister and brother they both have own family so me and my brother are still single, but we dont lose hope maybe we will find the right partner maybe soon, godbless

Its august 12 and 6:14 pm ( good day, magandang hapon)

Dont like materialistic person cause im not i like humble cause i am sweet as me cause i am 😊

Its 17th august 2019, good night

Giod afternoon hi how are you guiz
Im still here i want to meet a man that love to stay at home on weekend or visiting family, i may look like a kid but i have a mature mind, i am simply not rich, rich with god though, i love to stay at home and having a long conversation with my man, i know am too young at my age, but this site bring me here that this site told me that i can find the man, that complete me my life , or as me, or giving me a baby that would be a father to my children soon,
(Marriage before anything else)❤
Just dont lose hope to wait until its god perfect time , i know your reading this , if your serious just wink , god bless

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
89 lbs (40.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 8, 2019
Last logged in: Aug 21, 2019

Similar Members