Similar Members

Aby

49 Years Old, Male

About Aby

USER ID: 1325339

Location: Apopka, Florida, United States

Well educated, excellently employed, but hopeless man looking for his dream-girl. I'm Canadian, but I'm currently working in the US.

I'll focus on what I don't do and don't like, and the contrary of that is everything I like and like to do:

I don't smoke and don't like to be near people who smoke. I don't like people who are drunk. I don't like loud music or anything loud. I don't like: shouting, being angry or upset. I don't like horror movies. I hate violence of any kind (that does not mean I cannot defend myself). I don't like wasting money on things that I cannot use. I don't like make-up. I believe that God made women naturally in the best and most beautiful form and adding anything to that makes her only ugly. Also, there are chemicals in the make-up you wouldn't want to touch or put in/on your body. I don't like bad smelling things. I don't like germs or chemicals from soaps or detergents, so I make sure that things I use are sanitized or properly and thoroughly washed. For the same reasons, I don't like creams, moisturizers, or lotions. The chemicals cause a plethora of illnesses and diseases including cancer. I don't like to use the alarm to wake up: it gives me a headache. I don't like eating pork or turkey (nothing about religion here. I just don't like the taste of it). I don't like to give up on anything or anyone easily.

Now that we have covered what I don't like, here are a few of the things that I do like, but definitely not limited to this list:

I like to exercise (swim, walk, volleyball), work hard, think a lot, tasty food, sweets. I like going to the Synagogue, Gurdwara, Church and Mosque occasionally. I like learning from different cultures. I speak 7 languages, 5 of them fluently. I like travelling and going to places. I like mysteries like who built the Pyramids or the megalithic structures in the world and why, or things that Physicists cannot solve in science. I am curious. I am a very good cook. So, on the weekend, when I do get time to cook for my other heart, it is a several-hours event. I like to hold hands with my life-partner whenever we are walking together.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
PhD / Post Doctoral
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
190 lbs (86.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Spiritual but not religious / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 6, 2019
Last logged in: Nov 10, 2019

Similar Members