Similar Members

William

49 Years Old, Male

About William

USER ID: 1324518

Location: Bradford, VT, United States

Hi, Thanks for stopping by and checking out my profile. I'm easy going and like to travel when I'm not working, which I'm working most of the time. I'm also into day and weekend trips to the ocean, mountains, or cities for some exploring. When I'm home I like to work around the house, plus I plant a garden each year for fresh veggies and fruits. I like to cook as well. One of my hobbies is shallow water metal detecting for lost jewelry in the Caribbean, it's a nice break to are winters here in Vermont. I have more hobbies we can talk about later.

I'm looking for an adventurous lady that is confident, mentally, and emotionally stable, family oriented that would work together for a better life.

You be between the ages of 35 and 50 ( I'm not set on this if you think you might be an exception) which could very possibly be???

A career minded lady that can take care of herself for the most part, working is good for the mind, body, and spirit! ( idle hands are the devil's playground )

Please stop back as I plan to add more later....

God bless and have a great day!

P.S. i will be in the Philippines for a couple weeks during Christmas and the New year!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 5, 2019
Last logged in: Aug 20, 2019

Similar Members