Similar Members

Kelton

62 Years Old, Male

About Kelton

USER ID: 1323576

Location: El Campo, Texas, United States

I have been to Manila, Cebu, Lapu Lapu, Leyte, and have not found TRUE LOVE.
Family, friends and God are what are important to me! My life is filled with a rewarding career; the adventures of raising three incredible daughters, and wonderful long-lasting friendships; intertwined with my faith in God.

I have a good sense of humor, a quick thinker, active, trustworthy and not a phony. I have very little social life when my 3 daughters were younger. Now that they're grown, I think it's time to take care of me. I'm a good listener and a good friend. Simply one of a kind and I can also make you laugh! I joined this site with the hope of connecting with that ONE special woman who would share the remaining years or days of my happy life. I do not wish to get old and cranky by myself. It's more fun to play bingo with my woman right next to me! I know I am not the first man in your life..... You know you are not the first woman in my life....... I am looking for the last and only woman for the duration.....



I'm looking for someone who has a spiritual outlook on life and who values family, honesty, loyalty, the ability to communicate openly, and who is emotionally stable and secure, passionate, affectionate... Someone who will cherish and treasure me as much as I will cherish and treasure her!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
200 lbs (90.7 Kg)
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: August 4, 2019
Last logged in: Aug 23, 2019

Similar Members