Similar Members


62 Years Old, Female

About S

USER ID: 1322597

Location: Antipolo, Rizal, Philippines

❤A conservative Baptist Born Again Christian to heart and with christian values; I spend quality time with my God in the mornings when I wake up to thank Him for another waking day, commit my day and give Him all my cares!!! In the evenings to thank Him for a day care not lacking in anything! And this is religiously. I have a servant's heart and do mission works for children afflicted with cancer, battered women and children, street children, the elderly, human rights victims among others.. ❤I am very artistic, designs clothes, and landscape gardening, sometimes interior as well. ❤Very business minded and enterprising; has good business accumen. Educated and hold a degree in marketing management. ❤Fun-loving and at times carefree, very energetic and active; I love travels and have gone to and visited other continents besides Asia, and is always keen in meeting new people from all races and walks of life. ❤I do not have the luxury of time that is enjoyed by most in the site because I still work and keep myself busy with things which interests me, keeps my mind active to keep that positive outlook and right perspective about life. If you are interested in me and my culture and tradition, it being me really, then you should take the time to visit or invite me and will find the time to visit you at my expense! This is not open to everybody though, of course this privilege is only for that someone special. ❤Smiling is so natural to me, and my heart melts with people who has beautiful smiles. I love good laughs too, it keeps me young at heart and mind. I am a very positive person so finding someone equally positive is my goal. ❤Confidently beautiful with a heart is the best way to describe me. ❤ I am very spontaneous, sweet, loving, caring, passionate, tender, dedicated and devoted to my man. ❤Beautiful, attractive, classy and elegant but not afraid to get my hands dirty if needs be. ❤I have a very well rounded personality and very adaptable! Very eloquent, communicative and expressive. My partner must be ready and willing to openly do the same. ❤My idea of romantic moments with my man is to hold hands by the seashore, listening to the sound of the waves hit the rocks hard, watching the sun rises over a cup of coffee and sun sets. Maybe cuddles by the fireplace during winter. Sometimes a treat of candlelit dinner also. ❤I am a very sexy, sensual and sexual lady, a late bloomer I must say. ❤A beauty and wellness enthusiast, I still run to keep my body in shape. I regularly visit my beauty parlor for my nails, spa for my body scrub and massage... ❤Though city life compliments work, I am for farm life and have designed farm houses and lived in one for many years while based up north. I am a homemaker, love to cook and good at it, and keep my house a home. Favorite places are my kitchen and bathroom; why? I bet you can guess. ❤ My idea of a good and lasting relationship is based on mutual respect, willingness to communicate, lots of understanding, and acceptance of the interracial and cultural differences as well as tradition. Understanding the fact that a relationship is work in progress and to keep it growing is constant nurturing and knowing in principle and action what is necessary. ❤God bless everyone in our search . Thank you for taking the time to read a long overview.

❤ Long term relationship, my best friend, my partner, my lover with similar traits to me and compliments mine!!!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
58 to 68 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Graduate degree
Body Type:
133 lbs (60.3 Kg)
5' 8" (173 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: August 3, 2019
Last logged in: Feb 25, 2020

Similar Members