Similar Members

Raquel

36 Years Old, Female

About Raquel

USER ID: 1321079

Location: Pagadian, Zamboanga del sur, Philippines

Im a not professional butI live in mindanao part Philipiness but had most of my life in in cebu. I am a conscientious woman and I value truth. I have no patience for head games. When the opportunity arises, I like to get out and explore different things: I also like traveling, billiards and bowling, though by nature I tend to be a homebody. I work hard and sometimes like to play hard. I find that walking the beach in the heat of the day or cool of the night is stimulating. I enjoy an occasional argument, but reason can win me over. (argument as in exchange of ideas without the need to get emotional or angry.) I think that friction is inevitable but doesn't have to be negative. A man who knows who he is, no head games, is appealing to me. I don’t need someone to ‘change me’ into a a good woman... I’m honest, level headed and supportive... a romantic. If it hasn't come across, I'm also a normal person that people see me they till have a good smile..
As to age range of partner I am open minded because it is much more a matter of chemistry and working together as a couple.. but there is more to understand each other. But if you found your bestfriend everything will be Good that i want you in my life. A BESTFRIEND , A LOVER, A KING OF MY LIFE... BUT GOD FRIST BEFORE YOU....

About you

Of course there should be some physical chemistry, but there must be communication to get to know each other… Don't worry, I'm nice PERSON NOT A SCAMMER OR CHEATER. I am a Christian and I love God. He is first. Everything else is subordinate. That is the biblical way so I try to stick with that. A man who is easy on my eyes, my mind and my heart: (more about that later.) I hope for a man who is ‘good medicine’ for me. I am easy-going and laid back and am happy to let a
man take the lead if he has more experience or expertise in this or that. Also, its not necessary to race into a legally binding relationship although that is what I am hoping for… love takes time… LOVE YOU NEVER BUY OF YOUR MONEY...

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
50 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Below 78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 1, 2019
Last logged in: Aug 20, 2019

Similar Members