Similar Members

Veli

63 Years Old, Male

About Veli

USER ID: 1319890

Location: Helsinki, Finland, Finland

Sincere, loving, honest, tender, caring, gentle and down to earth man with humour. I value honesty, kindness, activiness in life and faith in Christ, the Lord. I have a nice house in Helsinki and a summer cottage by he beautiful lake in southern Finland and also a nice apartment in Thailand by the sea, where I visit 2(-3) times a year, two weeks usually. In future years I plan to live, hopefully with my future and family in my home country, Finland, Skandinavia and possibly partly: a few months a year in Thailand / in the Philippines. I have been blessed financially and hope to offer love and security for my future ä and family. But I rely on loving God not on money. In the end I am just an ordinary guy. And at the same time unique as well as You :-)

I am looking for a lifetime partner, a nice and cute Christian woman about 30- 43 years, taller than 160 cm, since I am quite tall myself. Possibly educated, perhaps a bit adventurous, but also serious ie.have sense of responsibility. I may still have a child with my future , if this is meant to.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 42 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
199 lbs (90.3 Kg)
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: July 30, 2019
Last logged in: Aug 21, 2019

Similar Members