Similar Members

Pearl

39 Years Old, Female

About Pearl

USER ID: 1319027

Location: Cagayan de Oro City, Misamis Oriental, Philippines

LiFe... is a gift I chose to be happy and keep the loving positive attitude.

"The greatest gift you can give to someone is the PURITY of your attention."

Hard to describe oneself but I may say in a simple way...
Hi I am,
SIMPLE and ORDINARY girl, Good warm hearted woman that speaks truth, compassionate, loving, sincere, caring, one man-woman, loyal, honest, faithful. Nature lover, down to earth and little and simple thing makes me happy. But most of all a responsible mother to my son. Slow to anger and quick to forgive. and wanting a permanent relationship... A lil shy at first but fun also to be with.. Homebody. I love spending time with my family and I love to cook, too. I came to realize that it's best to cook your best for the person whom you want to share to the rest of your life, someone who will love and accept you unconditionally, a man who will come home to me and enjoy our dinner together... Weekend at the beach or in an island or just sitting at the couch and enjoying a movie/TV at home or just talking everything till wee hours...that's sweet and memorable for me...
I love to live a simple but happy life.
I want to find love that will last a lifetime.

A man whose loving, kind, Good hearted man, knows how to respect a woman, ..I want love and beloved. I'm looking for that special person that I can trust tru the good times and bad times. A man who love life and someone that I can have a laugh and joke with. A man who will love me and love to meet my family.A man that will stand at my side, doing sweet little things and saying sweet words and I will do the same thing. I would love to take care my man and I will make him the happiest man.

I want to be your Friend. Your Bestfriend-Lover. I want to be your wife and I will spoil you with so much love and care.

Wish and I hope time comes, GOD will granted my wish and answer my prayers.

My STATUS:
I am communicating in one Person and I met him September 2019.
(I am not perfect but always trying to be-BETTER)
LIFE is short... let me love you and join me on great journey.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
50 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Communicating With Only One Person
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
100 lbs (45.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 29, 2019
Last logged in: Jun 26, 2020

Similar Members