Similar Members

Ghie

39 Years Old, Female

About Ghie

USER ID: 1318829

Location: Singapore

To all my profile viewers, I would like to thank for the winks and messages.
I'm sorry to all of you. I already taken and found someone to be with for the rest of my life and we are going to bring this into the next level by this year the Marriage. So please help to pray for us for our success. Thank you and God bless 🙏😇

Hi My name is Ghie from Philippines. I'm a Christian and believed in Jesus Christ. I go to church every sunday to hear the word of God and I enjoy bible study and playing guitar in my church. I am a simple and ordinary woman, down to earth and calm. I am kind, caring, sweet and lovable person. I am honest, loyal and trustworthy. I am independent and hardworking. I love to learn new things that can help me developed my knowledge and ability to grow and explore. I am approachable and easy to talk to. I am open minded and understanding person. My interest are foods and tried to eat different kinds of cuisines like Western, Chinese, Japanese, Thai, Malay and Indian foods. I also like reading, dancing, listening music, watching movies, cooking, and do household chores. I also love natures like parks and beaches. I like to stay home sometimes to spend times together with my loved ones. I am family oriented and educated person. So if u are interested with me communication is the key. God bless...

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
110 lbs (49.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 28, 2019
Last logged in: Apr 06, 2020

Similar Members