Similar Members

Kishane

48 Years Old, Female

About Kishane

USER ID: 13184

Location: cavite city, cavite city, Philippines

Im here looking for love..and respect
I am attractive to man same or more of my age

I like someone who's true of finding good relationship and not for fun..

Im not here to catch a big fish in the ocean for money or opportunities.

Be very lucky to have me because though Im not rich, but Im proud of my self that Im not a materialistic type of a woman.
Im here in search of my happiness from my future partner.

Hoping to meet the right man meant for me.Someone who's loving, caring responsible, understanding, sweet and fun to be with..
Im dont want to get in touch to submissive, dominant, and master type of man who's going to treat me like his dog in the house . will not going to work together if that is your attitude.

A man who values more his family first above other things.

He doesn't need to be rich and well known type of a man.

There should be love that we felt inside our heart.Someone who knows his limitation for not entertaining other woman because he knows that he is already engaged in a relationship.Somebody who has a mind set and would say, "I dont want to play games in a relationship anymore because Im not getting younger".He should be mature in mind and in action knows the responsibility in a relationship.Im not an ambitious type of a woman who needs man to support me in materials thing like other do..

For me, life is simple..if you know how to live the simplicity of life

What is important is we have peace, harmony, respect, acceptance and love in our relationship.

If you think its you that Im looking for.
Pls drop me a message. I will be very happy to meet u here.

Pls do not message me if your here in Cf just to play around and make fun with crazy thing such as: feeding your lush and make funny things infront of you because you are on the wrong track..we will be wasting each others time so pleaseee spare me.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 80 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Other
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Height:
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: December 8, 2009
Last logged in: Nov 11, 2019

Similar Members