Similar Members

Honey

27 Years Old, Female

About Honey

USER ID: 1314561

Location: San Juan, National Capital Region, Philippines

Hello everyoneHello everyone, I hope I'll find special someone here in gods will. I'm just a simple girl, who love cooking, cleaning, love gardening, I love mountains and beach. I don't like crowded places. Have sense of humor, I love to tease someone, that's my way of being sweet and cuddle the special someone😂 I am very understanding, caring, affectionate and sweet. I don't smoke or drink alcohol, I love feeding animals, gardening is my hobby. I am very simple person. I am finding here long term commitment and marriage and I believe age doesn't matter. I am very romantic person. A country girl. I want someone to take walks with, watch the sunrise or the sunset, have a quiet dinner or go out. Lay down next to you and wake up in the morning, kiss you will hug you. Wake up in the morning saying how I am and always saying how much I care and love you. Iwas a band vocalist and now I am sales lady in the mall. If you want to know more about me please message me. Godbless all

P.S all I want is to have husband I will take care in special way, give massage, tease him and laugh together.. I am born again Catholic Christian. I do go always in church every Sunday. I'm faithful to our Lord God. And I'm faithful in relationship. I don't want playing games. I want serious one. I know God has plan for us and praying the right person will be with me soon. Message me if you are interested.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Elementary or Some High School
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
98 lbs (44.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 22, 2019
Last logged in: Aug 21, 2019

Similar Members