Similar Members

Tony

66 Years Old, Male

About Tony

USER ID: 1312772

Location: palm Springs, California, United States

I am a man who believes I was appointed to use my God given talents to be of service to others, especially those who have experienced pain and almost given up all hope. Because I have suffered in life, but sought wisdom--and by God's Grace--turned darkness into the sunlight, I became well qualified to teach and share with others my journey to freedom.
After " I was saved, " I studied at some of the best universities in the country (i.e., UCLA & CGU ), to now have a Doctorate degree in British Literature awarded through the school of Arts and Humani-
ties.
This wonderful education gave me the skills to write books and qualified me as a college professor.
But my biggest asset is that I am a servant of God, which allows me to always go forward no matter the obstacles that the Enemy tries to place in my way.
For recreation, I love to swim in the ocean, then lie on the sand, seeing the wind blow through palm trees as seagulls float through the air.
I also like bicycling, tennis and walks in hidden places.
Indoors, I like to watch great movies, read great literature and have fun playing card games and watching professional basketball.
But what brings me more happiness above all else, is to be blessed with a good Christian girl whose outside beauty is only surpassed by her inner beauty.
And finally, I believe that a love relationship best succeeds when the man gives first, then cherishes what he receives in return from his lover.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 26 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
PhD / Post Doctoral
Ethnicity:
Other
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
170 lbs (77.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 19, 2019
Last logged in: Sep 15, 2019

Similar Members