Similar Members

John

50 Years Old, Male

About John

USER ID: 1312133

Location: kearns, Utah, United States

A little about me. I am single. I have never been married. Family is very important to me and my biggest goal that I haven't achieved yet is to find that special person to build a happy family with. I am serious in my search to find a wife. I picture my wife as my best friend and I feel love grows from friendship, so I am looking for someone that I have things in common with, so we can journey through life together. I know they say opposites attract, but I think birds of a feather stay together. From what I have seen the happiest couples seem to be the ones that have the most in common and enjoy each others company and the more they have in common the more they seem to grow together.

So here are some of my interests:
I love to travel, One of my favorite places that I have been to was the Philippines. I like movies and plays. I like both play and watch sports. I like getting together with friends and we play games, both board and computer games. I like archery a lot,
I work 2 jobs, so I keep pretty busy and don't always have a lot of free time. I sometimes work from home, so even though I may be logged in I might end up away from my desk, so it may take me awhile to answer. I don't have a webcam yet, so I can chat, but not video chat at this time. Hopefully soon. If you would like to know let me know, Anything else you would like to know just ask.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
175 lbs (79.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: July 18, 2019
Last logged in: Aug 18, 2019

Similar Members