Similar Members

Charles

69 Years Old, Male

About Charles

USER ID: 1310727

Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States

Semi-retired Osteopathic Doctor. Very physically active enjoy swimming, sailing, golf and flying gliders. I walk 3+ miles a day. I work-out frequently. I am in excellent health. I am Board-Certified in (2) specialties: 1) Osteopathic Manual Medicine, 2) Lifestyle and Nutritional Medicine and Therapeutic Fasting.

I have retired from active practice and closed my office. I am starting an on-line “clinic” and heath advisory office using the latest cutting edge technology and natural medicine protocols. The purpose of the business is to address and help the rampant world-wide obesity, high blood pressure, arthritis and many other health issues. Conventional pharmaceutical medicine has been impotent to significantly help these health issues.

I live in a 2 bedroom and 2 bath condo in Ft. Lauderdale, Florida. The condo complex has all the amenities one could ask for. I have traveled the world and have not found any place more beautiful than the US and Canada.

I am seeking a relationship that leads to marriage. My ideal partner would be a single or widow lady who is Catholic (or willing to convert) and would be the happiest as a homemaker and an essential partner to a busy healthcare practitioner. In the future I may be able to spend some time in the Philippines. However the lady must travel and marry in the US. I would cover all expenses.

My (2) children are very successful and live very distant from me. I have been to many places in the world but not the Philippines.

My photo descriptions are as follows: 1) me at work, 2) my medical staff, 3) one of my patients having a good laugh, 4) Family and friends at Disney World. If you look hard enough you will see me on the right in back with a white visor on my head. 5) Left to Right, my son his wife, my daughter her husband. 6) me close up, my daughter and her husband 7) me and my daughter. 8) my kids many years ago.

I attend All Saints Catholic Church. You can visit their website: https://allsaintsvillage.com/ The church is within easy walking distance from my condo. Typically, I go to the 12:30PM Mass.



. .

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
PhD / Post Doctoral
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
150 lbs (68 Kg)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
American Standard
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 16, 2019
Last logged in: Aug 24, 2019

Similar Members