Similar Members

Mary

37 Years Old, Female

About Mary

USER ID: 1310516

Location: Cebu City, Consolacion cebu, Philippines

First please let me introduce myself...I am Mary from the queen city of the south Cebu province of the Phils.

I am a proud single mother of 2Godly kids...my eldest is emanuel 9y.o and my youngest is 5yrs.old.
I have a job like I accept baby setting, housecleaning helper etc.
I am an all around woman and I thank God for a strong body and widely open mind that in everyday living God had always given me His divine will to never gave up.in life through so many ups and downs it may offer us.
God is good and ever so powerful that He never fails to.provide us and I too believed that He has someone for me to.live mylife our lives together to that one person one man He will sent to me and to my kids's life..

They're both living with me and I raised them on my own.

I am so hopeful that someone here in CF would accept not only me but my kids as well.

I have a very strong family values, I love to garden and arranging flowers, very humble, patient, easy going and fun loving person.

I definite that one day in Gods perfect time He must have someone that is meant for me.

Though aside from my dark past with regards to my past relationship God has answered my prayers through this site.

I know I can never be alone for the rest of mylife and deserved to be loved and to give love back.

To God be the glory towards my quest in finding the man I can live the rest of mylife with....

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 75 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
Below 78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 16, 2019
Last logged in: Mar 31, 2020

Similar Members