Similar Members

Ellaine

43 Years Old, Female

About Ellaine

USER ID: 1308841

Location: Tagum city, Davao del norte, Philippines

A simple woman but have a strong determination in life.and if there is one word that i could best described my self that would be interms of having a good family someday.
Well, i am looking for someone who is maybe willing to go in my journey , a man who knows how to treat a woman with respect and dignity.

A soulmate, who challenge you to be better, someone who cant stand seeing you sad, someone who stays faithful, loyal, and committed to you, , someone who stand by youre side through the good days and bad days, and someone who wants to grow old and grey with you.

A man who GOD fearing, and understanding, responsible and easy to be with and a genuine that theyre worth lasting a lifetime with.

I am a creative, pet and nature lover, love arts, farming, planting flowers, swimming, mountain climbing and i love reading books.aside from that i am very family oriented, understanding, caring, loving, responsible and easy to get a long with, knows how to respect human being.
.🙏
Matthew11.24
Therefore i say to you whatever things you ask when you pray , believed that you recieved them and you will have them.🙏❤
Thanks for visiting my profile, Have a great day and GOD BLESS .😊

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
43 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
93 lbs (42.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 13, 2019
Last logged in: Feb 22, 2020

Similar Members