Similar Members

Lea

58 Years Old, Female

About Lea

USER ID: 1305841

Location: Quezon, NCR, Philippines

Live well. Laugh often. Love much.

How serious is anyone on here of their search for a lifetime partner?

I'm a working professional. I love nature, the beach, and outdoor activities (hiking, spelunking, just started free diving), although I also love that me time moment or with a loved one in the coziness of home. I like learning and discovering new things. I love travel, experiencing diversity in the culture of other people, in a different country.

I'd consider myself more of being spiritual than religious.

I highly value honesty, and trust.

I want love that is real, respectful, appropriate, and with integrity. I'm looking for someone who I can spend the rest of my life with as my best friend, lover, life partner, significant other, confidant, staunchest supporter, and travel buddy, who I can enjoy life and grow old with, who I can love and help, and who can love and help me.

Life is too short to waste. Live every moment in the now, to the best, and to its fullest. I hope to find the man who I can enjoy the most of our life together.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
56 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
125 lbs (56.7 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 9, 2019
Last logged in: Aug 24, 2019

Similar Members