Similar Members

Helen

59 Years Old, Female

About Helen

USER ID: 1305819

Location: Baguio City, Benguet, Philippines

Im interested in friendship with the intention of finding a future partner. My belief in Jesus is the cornerstone of my life, and i wish to find a christian man who puts the Lord first in his life, to share my life and grow old with..
I am a Born again Christian and i believe the rest of life bears the best fruit when the roots are planted in the best soil. I'm looking for a lifetime partner with the same roots, who love Christ , other people, and places high value on church attendance and activities, family, his wife and children.
I'm a widow with 4 grown children who no longer lives with me. I'm looking for a man to love and give my heart. A one woman man and lives right and clean living. Someone who would love me without conditions. If he has any kids of his own, i would love them and treat them like my own, and so with him to my kids.
I am a person who enjoys simple things in life, God fearing, thoughtful, sensitive, loving and affectionate, sincere, easy to get along, understanding, honest, trustworthy, loyal and family oriented.
My social life revolves around my church and family. I enjoy staying active. I love to sing and dance and play guitar. I love nature and animals, also love traveling. I love to cook and share chores around the house. If i may have a future partner someday, the best things in life are the little things we share together like shopping, cooking and doing chores together...etc
There is so much more i want to say, but this is all for now as it can wait until we begin to chat. God bless you!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
60 to 75 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Below 78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 9, 2019
Last logged in: Oct 17, 2019

Similar Members