Similar Members

Weng

26 Years Old, Female

About Weng

USER ID: 1304983

Location: Cagayan de Oro City, Misamis Oriental, Philippines

It's an honor to be a member of this site and Im so Blessed for this opportunity to find my better half.. I've been patiently waiting for my man which God prepared according to his will and perfect time ..


I am dependent daughter of a king who is Jesus, simple woman, funny to be with, sweet, having a good sense of humor, loves to sing dance to the Lord, i also loves a bouquet of flowers, im not sexy and beautiful but in the eyes of God I am wonderfully made.. I want to learn how to play a piano.. I am part of the music team.. My Grandfather, aunt's, cousins and brother is a Pastor.. I am a volunteer in a feeding program for the homeless kids.. I love adventures and also love to travel if given a chance. some says i am really hard working since I am 3rd year college and currently studying (self supporting), part timer as a sales person and on call on any events as assistant coordinator like weddings, birthdays and even corporate events..

To be honest? All I want is a simple life. Material things don’t make a happy life. A loving family and friends do. They are everything to me, which is more than any amount of money can give me.

To my Future man,
Throughout the years I have prayed, asking God to send me a man who always puts you first. I never understood the importance of my own prayer until recently I realized the importance of having a man who is willing to do so. It’s so crazy to think you were created for me, just walking around on this earth somewhere. I just hope you continue to follow his word so it may lead you back to me.

"Woman came out of a man's rib. Not from his feet to be walked on. Not from his head to be superior, but from his side to stand with man. Under the arm to be protected, and next to the heart to be loved."

we will build a strong, blessed and happy family together.. i know that when God made you he must have been thinking about me.. I am here waiting for you.I believe that love, time, efforts, and God Centered relationships make it last forever..

I hope and pray that you will message me.. God Bless you 😘😘😘

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
134 lbs (60.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 8, 2019
Last logged in: Aug 15, 2019

Similar Members