Similar Members

Joe

42 Years Old, Male

About Joe

USER ID: 130180

Location: Dallas, Dallas, Texas, United States

 Hello,
My name is Joe and I am single male, father of 2 kids, which are my world. I like doing things every
now and then. I enjoy a good TV shows and movies; this is what i like- horror,
suspense, ANIME, science fiction, FANTASY, some drama, action, martial arts,
learning shows about animals ( mainly about reptiles), and comedy. I enjoy
nature actives; like hiking and camping, but I am not too big into fishing. I
also have 4 tattoos all together. I also enjoy playing my Lord of ring game
online, it a multimedia role playing game. It has taught me to become a
character of a person of who I am today, not who or whom I should be. And it
has helped me get into a lot of trouble.

 I have been a role player for Dungeons and
Dragons for many years and I always enjoyed mid evil theme. I also into dragon,
they always seem to have wisdom and grace and I know Chinese Zodiac says that I
am a Tiger. I can be sweet and gentle but I can be mean, cunning, and devious
(of course without all that fur). As you can tell by looking at my profile, it
also said, that I am a Virgo. I love nature with all my passion and of course,
I am sensibilities guy. Who would have figured a Virgo would been that way,
lol…. .

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
26 to 37 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Elementary or Some High School
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
200 lbs (90.7 Kg)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 7, 2013
Last logged in: Jun 23, 2017

Similar Members