Similar Members


29 Years Old, Female

About Grace

USER ID: 1298978

Location: Hong Kong

Update. Nver been here for awhile and not planning to be here. I dont have idea how to delete my account.and i think online dating not for me. It sucks im not peaky but i thought my plan is to get oldr guy but theres younger guy that i like ao much we talked his nice we became friends but he has change after he met younger girl it broke me yes .we planned to be a bestfriend but it didnt work.. I told ya younger guys is suck.. Sad to say but its true. So im giving up on this site.. Godbless u all .. Ps if ur the guy who only want play and hurt girls feeling then pls pass me by.
Ive been hurt so bad already give me a break um begging you. If u dont want me dont message me at the first place. . hello tjhere just new here .. so just give u a smile😊 god bless to everyone . I do believe love will find away.. Im here to give it a shot i really want to get marry cuz im getting old ..i dojt smoke nor drink or go to a club. Nver had that experiences and i dont want it aslo..God is the center of my life .looking for a guy who can be stick to one be contented in me cuz thats the important thing in a relationship.. Be my man and i'll be yours forever. Wish to find a friend who will not judge you. Who i can talk about anything. A good listener . Hate those people who judging someone who doesnt even know the real.
About myself: i have 2kids boy ang girl 9 and 6 who lives with my mom .and i dont have a plan to bring them in other country cux i want them to grow on philippine culture cuz i believe philippine culture is the best to let my child nourish their childhood. Some may say i am too young maybe all i want is money from a guy. Doubt it cuz u are so wrong..yes now i prefer older than me cuz im scared having a young guy cuz dad of my kids is younger than me what he did?'he left me and find younger woman .that is why im scared to have relation w younger guys cuz their not contented..ive been working for 6yrs and now i think i need to moved on and try to find a guy a real one that has a real love..hope ur here. Godbless
I love to work and outdoor things beaching and camping i rather do outdoor thing than go on shopping not that lover of shopping. If i can find the perfect guy to settle down i still wabt to work to help pay bills and for my kids cuz i dont want to ask money for the guy im going to marry .but i make sure i still have time to take care of u take care of the house and in our free time we can go camping or hiking or just stay at home cooking together. I love to cook im not that good but i love it. My hobbies is listening music.volleyball, basketball , reading books and watching romantic movies. Ps: i have favorite part of the house thats the kitchen how about you what is ur favorite part of your house???😊

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 75 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Pacific Islander
Body Type:
85 lbs (38.6 Kg)
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Christian / Seventh day Adventist
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: June 29, 2019
Last logged in: Jun 29, 2020

Similar Members