Similar Members

Steve

67 Years Old, Male

About Steve

USER ID: 1295400

Location: Fresno, California, United States

I love and know Jesus as savior and Lord having been born again since I was 14 years old. my parents were Christians and we always went to church. I was either a board member, and usher, or helper in children's church or working in the church cafe for about 30 years.

I love sports, in high school I played football. ran track , league champ in the b class shot put, anchor man in the 440yd. relay, meddled 3 times out of 12 schools at one meet, when I moved to Juneau Alaska I played about 22 years of top league softball and some volleyball ball. I have played golf for about 45 years. while in Alaska I had 3 boats and a trip pacer airplane. I hiked a lot of mountains, shot a lot of game and caught a lot of fish. during the time in Alaska I built about 100 homes and probably did around 300 remodels, started a building supply company which I ran for 16 years and a furniture store for about 10 years.moved my wife and 3 children to Spokane in 2000 and started a granite and cabinet company which I sold 3 years ago after losing my wife unexpectedly in October of 2015 I decided to remodel my home and sell it and move to be close to my sisters and many cousins in Fresno California and be with my older sister which lost her husband and oldest son recently.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
31 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
166 lbs (75.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: June 23, 2019
Last logged in: Oct 28, 2019

Similar Members