Similar Members

Analiza

40 Years Old, Female

About Analiza

USER ID: 1295265

Location: Philippines

I am widow for more than 12 years and I have 2 sons I take care and raised them up with the help of my Lord Jesus Christ as my personal saviour. I am loving and Im involving and supporting the ministry of our church here in Philippines.
Im seeking a God fearing man , have heart to support the ministry of the Lord Jesus Christ. Care and love me of who really I am and will also love my children and a man that will be with me in serving the Lord Jesus Christ.
Above all genuine Christian passionate to the word of God..... man who have a heart for sharing the gospel with people who are not yet saved. because it is important work of the Lord Jesus Christ to do soulwinning... cause I am fruit of soulwinning for without this work I can't saved, and one thing I look for in a man with a humble heart and had faith in the Lord, and also he love Jesus Christ above all.... Thank you for viewing my profile and God bless you all ๐Ÿ˜‡
PS...
" To all God be the Glory ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡

John 3:16
For God so loved the world that He give His only begotten son that whosoever believeth in Him should not perish but have everlasting life.
Eph.2:8-9
For by grace are ye saved through faith; and not of yourselves: it is the gift of God:
Not of works, lest any man should boast.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 23, 2019
Last logged in: Feb 04, 2020

Similar Members