Similar Members

Chloe

30 Years Old, Female

About Chloe

USER ID: 1291866

Location: Angeles City, Province of Pampanga, Philippines

Hello there, call me Chloe, from Philippines. I'm a Nurse and an English Teacher.

"She is clothed with strength and dignity,
and she laughs without fear of the future." Proverbs 31:25

So here am I, and found this site. I am single, never been maried and no kids yet. In the future I want to change this profile to: happily married with wonderful kids. If the right man for me is here, I’m sure that God will let us meet, I’m just patiently waiting and trying. I honestly would prefer someone who has time to communicate since the time zone may be different. Of course, a man who believes in God even if he isn’t religious. A man who would love me as well as my family and respect them as family is very important to me.
In my spare time, I like to do some arts, like painting, handcrafts, doing some stuffs around the house, I like to redesign things. I also love cooking, I always cook for my family and friends when they come over. Kitchen is my bestfriend. lol. With sports, I do less now because of work, so I just set the video on and do some dance exercise at home. I run and walk in the park sometimes but not often. I like shopping, may it be in the supermarket or clothing store.
These are only bits of info about me, I would like to write some other sides of me but the characters aren’t enough. Lol, it would be better to send me private message starting with “Let’s paint together” so I would be sure you read my profile and don’t me send same messages that you send to others, I will notice it.
Godbless to all of us in finding the Right One.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
111 lbs (50.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New Living Translation
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 18, 2019
Last logged in: Aug 22, 2019

Similar Members