Similar Members

Bonnie

33 Years Old, Female

About Bonnie

USER ID: 1291667

Location: leyte, Philippines

I am an independent, outspoken, single mother of 1 boy and 1 girl who provides for their needs by working online home based job. I am here to look for a man who will accept my past and support my future. I am honest and wants the same from people.I am not here for games. I am not looking for a man because of financial reasons(I can and will provide for my family needs). I am looking for a good man.
I am a christian and i have accepted Jesus as my personal savior. And I am looking for a christian man who will love genuinely.
I am a teacher by profession but not practicing it right but planning to venture in the teaching world in the coming days. But im currently working as Virtual Telemarketer for a US based company.
I love outdoors, mountain climbing and motorcycle riding. But most of the times i am just at home doing household stuffs. Cooking and baking is my passion.
I am loving and caring type of woman and very affectionate.
I know God has prepared someone for me hope I can find Him here..
God Bless us all..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
141 lbs (64 Kg)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 18, 2019
Last logged in: Aug 22, 2019

Similar Members