Similar Members


27 Years Old, Female

USER ID: 1291549

Location: Philippines

About Cielo

USER ID: 1291549

Location: Philippines

I'm a Born-Again Christian since birth. I'm a little bit conservative, introverted and reserved but I have a good sense of humor.

I am currently working as a teacher while studying Master's Degree.

Commit to the Lord whatever you do, and he will establish your plans. Proverbs 16:3

Each time I hear this word, the more God reveals his might and wonders to me. I believe and always will that He will do amazing things if we put Him at the center of everything.

Good day! Here's few things about me.

First, I am traditional type of woman, honest, loyal and have an introverted personality. I hope this isn't be a problem when it comes to personality. I can go along with our conversation because I value love and respect to everyone.

I am currently teaching Kindergarten in the morning and Gradeschool (4-6) Social Sciences in the afternoon. I love what I'm doing. I am a busy person. I hope you would I understand it.

My family is composed of 5. I'm the youngest maybe that's the reason why I am sweet and friendly. Actually, I am a "Melancholic-Phlegmatic''. ''Melancholic'' is the most dominant. ''Phlegmatic comes second. ''Choleric'' comes third. ''Sanguine'' is the last one.

I am also a dog lover. Dogs are my stress-reliever. I hope you too.

I am not a perfect person but I can assure you that I will do my very best to be faithful and loyal to you even if you are on the other side of the world.

Lastly, I am looking for someone who has the same vibes.

If you wish to talk to me, please don't hesitate to message me. I would love to talk to you too. 🙏

Thank you so much for taking time to read. God bless you on your search po!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Graduate degree
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
110 lbs (49.9 Kg)
5' 6" (167 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: June 18, 2019
Last logged in: Jun 09, 2023

Similar Members