Similar Members

Michael

38 Years Old, Male

About Michael

USER ID: 1290792

Location: Trinity, FL, United States

Hello,
Thank you for checking out my profile. I am a divorced dad since 2010 and I share custody with my almost 12 year old daughter. She is amazing and I hope the one I love will accept her as part of there family and eventually treat her like their own. I am a very hard worker and always try to improve myself. I strive to grow not only financially but also mentally. I feel we should always keep learning. I am a very loving and faithful person and hope to find a partner in life that is the same. I am someone who wants hugs and kisses when I get home. I love to snuggle and be close. I am looking for a woman that likes to do things outside because I love to be outdoors. Either on a boat or at a beach. I also try to keep myself in shape because I want to look good for the woman I love and want her to always be excited and attracted to be with me. I want to find a woman that will go on bike rides and kayaking and stay in shape together while we explore this world. I will be adding to this but that is it for right now till I have time to write.
I have not upgraded yet but please don't think I am not interested if you send me a wink or message. I just moved and I am trying to get everything in order and once I am settled into my new place I will upgrade and go through the messages and winks and respond. It has just been a little crazy right now with all that is going on.
Take care and I hope you find the one you are looking for just like I hope I do.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
197 lbs (89.4 Kg)
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: June 17, 2019
Last logged in: Aug 21, 2019

Similar Members