Similar Members

Adam

60 Years Old, Male

About Adam

USER ID: 1289748

Location: Quito, Provincia de Pichincha, Equador

I was born in Europe. After graduating from university, EE-CIS, got a job in the USA. God was my only parent, so i love God with all my heart and I served the country who gave me the unique opportunity to prosper. Currently, i am retired in South America and planing to visit/move to Philippines for the first time. I do not want to travel there before i got to know somebody first, on-line. With God's blessings I intend to spend the rest of my life in Philippines, married a sincere, clean heart, truly in love with God Filipina nice Lady who once she got to know me will treat me with respect and look at me with her heart, with her love then I will give her my heart and all i have in return. I am an engineer, so please excuse my writing, it is not so poetic. Personally i do not smoke, no hard drinks, good wine is OK, beer on occasion once or twice a year, no tattoo and never in my life took any drugs. If you are a Lady from Philippines who has a similar habits, who looks with her heart and has a heart full of love to share only and ONLY with the one she fells in love with and who NEVER did drugs, no tattoo, NEVER GOT MARRIED before and has NO CHILDREN, does not lie, looking for a life's partner to have a little paradise on Earth then we may have a bright future for the rest of our lives.
I love Philippines's culture, tradition, family ties where God, Family comes first. I have read books and watched hundreds of all sorts of videos about Philippines, good and not-so-good, mostly posted on youtube. The bottom line is that if i am good to you then i am certain Filipina Lady will be twice as good to me. That is Philippines in my opinion. Great Country with a great people living there. God Bless.
----------
Now about upgrading my account, few of you asked that question. Once I pre-select the posts that i feel are sincere and true that meet my requests, then i will upgrade, post my picture and contact those chosen ones first. Maybe some of you I have selected will express interest to get to know me further. I am an old fashion fella, so no common bed before marriage. Thank you.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
170 lbs (77.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
American Standard
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 15, 2019
Last logged in: May 27, 2020

Similar Members