Similar Members

Aurora

60 Years Old, Female

About Aurora

USER ID: 1288639

Location: olongapo City, zambales, Philippines

I want to say that I am a believer and I hope that I will be able to celebrate my belief with my future partner.

Second is that I truly believe that connection, real relationship must include the ability for each of us to be vulnerable and courageous.

Be brave for we each stand to gain everything at the cost of only a little of our pride..
Im a very simple woman.Im very open minded/loving and caring woman to my children they are all grown up now most of them are living with there own.my adopted 10 year old son only here with me he still studying in grade school.
I love cooking/gardening/ shooping /watching good movies/eating outside simetimes and enjoy my time with my family and friends too.I love my family.

I would like to meet someone that is living their life and not just passing the time. I want someone that is strong but chooses to be into her woman she love for strength and certainty, that knows that it won't be easy per say but that it will be well worth it. That said, I like to smile; the person i ask to join me in my life will like to smile too that willing stay with me not just in good times but no matter what sircustances may arise he will be there.we will face it together. I hope be with my soulmate.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
60 to 64 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Elementary or Some High School
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
143 lbs (64.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 13, 2019
Last logged in: Jun 15, 2019

Similar Members