Similar Members

Daniel

63 Years Old, Male

About Daniel

USER ID: 1279954

Location: Cincinnati, OH, United States

A hearty hello to all my readers. So, which deep, dark, juicy secrets should I reveal about myself here? I am a tall, slim, white man. I've never married and have no children. I have spent my life learning and reflecting on what I've learned. Science, technology, nature, and wisdom have especially interested me. One thing that I enjoy doing, is going to festivals and state fairs (events that occur only once per year). It would be nice to have a loyal kindred spirit companion for those mini adventures.

Here is one weird example of who I am. I discovered the concept of tampo by accident while watching YouTube videos on subjects that I know little/nothing about. In the U.S. adults generally don't do that. I thought about it some and then decided to pray. Why? Because I didn't want to tampo God.

I am in the early stages of starting a new business. This keeps me busy.

Consider this text a draft version. It will change and grow until either I'm married, my account is suspended, or someone tells me "Please, Daniel, stop saying all these interesting things. I can't take it any more." LOL.

As of this text version, I haven't signed up with Christian Filipina yet.
To the CF staff, thank you for weeding out the scammers. I am grateful.

Whether we meet or not, may you all be as happy as a seagull with a new french fry.
Thank you,
Daniel

The photo of me next to a race vehicle was taken at the Indiana state fair on August 3, 2019.

The two photos of me with my sister's dog were taken at my sister's house. The dog's name is Thor and he is a Boston Terrier. I don't get to see Thor very often, but we get along very well. The photos were taken September 8, 2019.

Three photos show me at the Ohio Renaissance Faire on September 28, 2019. As part of the costume, I grew a beard for 12 days.
In one photo, taken on November 12, 2019, it is the first snowfall of the season. It snowed at night.
I don't usually have a beard but grew one for the fun of it. It will probably be gone soon.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
29 to 36 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
180 lbs (81.6 Kg)
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: May 31, 2019
Last logged in: Jan 18, 2020

Similar Members