Similar Members

Maricar

35 Years Old, Female

About Maricar

USER ID: 1279615

Location: Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines

I am someone who enjoys the simple things in life like nature, movies, watching sports and i love cooking. I am someone who treasure honesty and responsibility with all my heart I love the outdoors. Life is not perfect as i thought before, but i realized that challenges in our life makes us more stronger.... and we always have choices to make and free will to what we want to lead....I choose to be surrounded with loving, caring, good and positive people.
I am not someone who is materialistic. I am content in living a simple life...simple but full. God willing, a wide open door of more detailed exchange of information about each other may take place as we explore the possibility. Are you willing to discover where the hand of God will lead us?

I believe that God, who is love, works in mysterious ways and His ways and timing are perfect. I may want things to happen in my own time frame but then again He is God, who am I to question Him. I am praying for someone who has a good and generous heart. Someone who is continually growing in the Lord. Someone imperfect but is willing to learn and get up every time he falls. Someone who will not give up when the going gets tough. Someone who I can grow old with, laugh and cry with, walk and talk with...share life with.

My personal note to the man who is really desiring and praying for a Christian Filipina wife: You should take the risk to be a paid member. It would just be a waste of time for us to be sending "winks" back and forth. Although we women can initiate interest through a wink but you should take it from there, you should pursue the woman that you like by communicating with her not just sending winks to show you're very interested. Winks won't allow us to get to know each other better. It is God's design for the man to pursue the woman and not the other way around. Culturally, Filipinas also like to be pursued :)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
39 to 68 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
149 lbs (67.6 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
American Standard
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 31, 2019
Last logged in: Mar 29, 2020

Similar Members