Similar Members

Andy

52 Years Old, Male

About Andy

USER ID: 1279325

Location: Palm Coast, Florida, United States

Hi Ladies♡
I am a young looking 52 year old single male. I am a Filipino American male. Born at St. Luke's Hospital in Quezon City. Immigrated to the United States with my family at 2 years old, so I am definitely Americanized and I know very little about our Phillippine culture. Very interested to visit the Philippines to learn more about our Philippine culture and meet a lovely Filipina for friendship - long term relationship for marriage.

Currently, I am single without children. I would like to have children or help raise your children here in the United States. I live a healthy lifestyle, non smoker and only drink on special occasions such as, holidays and family birthdays. I consider myself family oriented and I don't play head games and I don't tolerate any head games from women. Life is too short and I want to live a happy and healthy life style hopefully with a charming Filipina.

I am extremely athletic. I like running, cycling, hiking, and weight training. I love the outdoors. The beach, forests, and mountains (Colorado) are places I want to visit more often or live near. I have a technical education, I attended a technical computer institute pursuing a computer programming and computer networking degree.

I am not looking for the perfect woman, because no body is perfect. Only looking for a good younger or older woman to grow with. Looking forward to meet Filipinas, hope to hear from you♡

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
160 lbs (72.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
American Standard
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: May 30, 2019
Last logged in: Oct 17, 2019

Similar Members