Similar Members

Lissa

48 Years Old, Female

About Lissa

USER ID: 1276890

Location: Philippines

Hi! I'm new here and I'm serious in finding the love of my life. I'm Faithful, educated and family oriented, easy going and I can get along w/ anybody. I'm not really good at selling myself but you'll find out soon. Looking for someone that I can spend the rest of my life with. I don't care about the age and looks anymore, all I want is honesty and someone who will love me and will never cheat and lie to me. I have 3 grown up kids who finished college already and I've been a single mom for 18 yrs. but never been married and never asked even a single cent from the father of my children. Literally, I raised them all by myself and sent them to school. I've been working all my life and now i guess it's about time to be happy with someone. If you only want games pls. save both of our time. I'm not getting any younger and life is too short to waste it! "Money only impresses lazy woman. When a woman works hard, a man with money is a bonus, not a ladder to upgrade." To my future someone, pls. hang in there! God has a wonderful plan for us. The right person is always worth the wait....see you soon my future hubby! 💏

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
52 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
124 lbs (56.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 26, 2019
Last logged in: Oct 20, 2019

Similar Members