Similar Members


44 Years Old, Male

About Kyle

USER ID: 1266270

Location: Corydon, Iowa, United States

Single dad of two children. I live on a ranch. I am financially stable. I am a very honest guy so I will tell you I've had a vasectomy. I prefer to not have more children but for the right woman, I would have it reversed. I am fine if you have children! I was married to a cheater for 12 years so I can promise I will never cheat. I enjoy going for walks in my forest, travelling, and cooking. Also, I raise cows on my ranch. I enjoy a simple lifestyle. I have money, but I'm very frugal. I like nice dinners with friends and when I travel, I have no problem spending money. I love a clean house without clutter. Right now I have a housekeeper and I have no problem keeping her. I love animals but do not necessarily like my house. I like to have a garden as well. If you prefer to work, that is great. If not, that is ok, too. I am 6 feet 1 inches tall and weigh 165 pounds. I am in good shape and prefer to stay in good shape. I like to drink a couple beers while cooking dinner but don't like to get drunk. I have my kids a lot so I need a partner that can embrace my children as they are very important to me. So much more to say......I am not perfect and do not expect perfection. But I do expect fidelity and respect, and I will show the same to you. And, my friends say I'm funny! I like to laugh and enjoy life. I look forward to talking with you.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 39 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
165 lbs (74.8 Kg)
6' 1" (185 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: May 11, 2019
Last logged in: Sep 20, 2019

Similar Members