Similar Members


37 Years Old, Female

About Maricel

USER ID: 1265597

Location: Davao City, Philippines, Philippines

Life is so wondreful when you are an open minded person and a friendly one.. less drama, giving smile to everyone is cost nothing but so much valuable. I am a single mom for almost 4 years, im currently working on a Medical Clinic and im from the Admin Dept., working mom at the same time..i love taking care of my kids even im just alone for them..they are my life and my easy to go along with, but i have bounderies for a down to earth person, willing to accept my mistakes..i value my family first because you cant have another family..secondly, my friends because they are also a family to me..and i value my work beacuse it sustained our needs, i love surprises and i love romantic partner..good looking man is not a points for me..its important to have a good and genuine heart..but if his a package wow..thats another points lol..i love dinner date with candle light, walking in the seashore together..and a man that i can lean on..and most of all i put God first in my life..because without God i am nothing in this world.., im one of the lectors here in our that way im able to serve God.., im seeking for a God fearing real man that could be my friend, bestfriend and finally become my lifetime partner..well, i want to start to be friends, knowing each other much and if we both understand why not go on a comitted relationship..i miss to loved and be loved by someone whos heart is kind and full of love..thank you for dropping by to read my profile.. :) :) .God bless us all.! its me Maricel :)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
37 to 58 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Associate degree graduate
Body Type:
Below 78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: May 10, 2019
Last logged in: Sep 18, 2019

Similar Members