Similar Members


31 Years Old, Male

About Antony

USER ID: 1265592

Location: Phoenix, Arizona, United States

First I’m Christian and I do like to meet a Christian that sing in choir and used to go to the church every Sunday .And who is fear of God and also believer in Jesus Christ .Thinks about the family future , mature and who knows that marriage life is to understand each other , be patient in live and knows that always life is up and down and who have a reel love from insider the heart not materialist and who can can assist their parents and do understand my parents problems when they need my help from me or from my wife because me also I have to assist my wife parents when they need my help me and to who we can have the same ambitious in life when we’re trying to ta make life plan like family pro get, honest women who can cook , respectfull etc..and also I’m here in USA but I just want to let know that I’m not rich person I do get the last salary level that the USA people get so I’m just at last level of life in USA it may happen you came in you USA and you find a little better job that your husband and I’m looking for heard worker women as I’m because USA if your lest you can not make it and became homeless every things is work.No work no life . Thank you guys God bless you.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
23 to 26 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Body Type:
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: May 10, 2019
Last logged in: Oct 13, 2019

Similar Members