Similar Members

Nigel

33 Years Old, Male

About Nigel

USER ID: 1265499

Location: Australia

Hi, so I’m an easy going guy, open minded and an avid foodie.

Hobbies:
- I love reading self help books to better myself as a person and hopefully make a difference in someone’s life.
- Dirt bike riding
- Fishing
- Ice Skating
- Riding my bicycle
- Gym
- PS4 casual gamer
- Action movies/ Documentaries
- I did two years of my BSc Psychology ( one year to complete) and plan to finish my studies in the near future

If there’s anything i’ve learnt about life; tis never a straight road to your desired destination. However, with God’s grace, I believe we will all end up in a better place than what we initially planned for our lives. They say, God works in mysterious ways - I believe that! Patience is a virtue.

Intention:

I really hope to find a decent girl that will in turn be my best friend and partner in crime for life (Bonnie and Clyde); thru the good and bad times.
I only want one good woman thereafter, chase my goals in life. Life is too short to muck around and waste time on multiple girls and have nothing at the end of it all; If your serious and want to settle, let’s talk.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 34 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Black / African
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
172 lbs (78 Kg)
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Seventh day Adventist
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: May 10, 2019
Last logged in: May 23, 2019

Similar Members