Similar Members

Matthew

43 Years Old, Male

About Matthew

USER ID: 1264094

Location: Inkster, Michigan, United States

Hello, my name is Matthew, and I am single, looking for a long-term relationship / marriage. I am a good Christian man, who reads the Bible and prays regularly. I am praying for success here. I have been familiar with the Filipino culture for 20 years now, and admire Filipina’s for their virtue and faithfulness. If you are looking for a ‘sugar-daddy’ or someone to scam or play games with, please find someone else, because that isn’t me. I don’t want to waste my time or yours, so no fakes please. I am looking for a Filipina younger than me, because I would like to have children and start a family. I don’t have any children, I went to college first and focused on career. I am a professional. I love kids and am very good with them. I am a high-school science teacher and part-time college biology professor. I try to educate about life and Jesus, as much as possible. I will be visiting the Philippines soon, and may eventually relocate. I may not be perfect, but I have a LOT to offer. What I have to offer is unconditional love, faithfulness, loyalty, and God centered life and family. I will stand by your side and as long as you are faithful, you will have one of the most loving man a women could ask for. I am tall, 6’2, somewhat athletic build, brown hair and blue eyes. I hope everyone the best of luck here, , I think we all deserve someone special :)
Have a great day and God Bless Us All!!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
195 lbs (88.5 Kg)
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 8, 2019
Last logged in: May 22, 2019

Similar Members