Similar Members

MARICAR

24 Years Old, Female

About MARICAR

USER ID: 1262208

Location: Malolos, Province of Bulacan, Philippines

I think I need to fill this out, so here it is.
I was born in a Christian (Methodist) family. I was raised with Christian values and still practicing it. I go to church regularly. I accepted Christ as my Lord and Savior during High school. If I have a freetime I go out with friends. I'm more of a home body but also would like to travel. I enjoy watching foreign movies especially the korean one (with english subtitles) I learned writing and reading korean letters, maybe I should practice it again hehe.I like swimming but not good at it, can you teach me? (Lol just kidding), sometimes I play badminton. I like long walks though when I was a child I didn't enjoyed it really but things changed. Im a bit shy, serious but sometimes I'm funny. I really want a future husband who is a Christian, who loves God and put Him as a priority. I wanted a Christ-centered relationship. I believe that if he loves God and ofcourse follows Him, he will be the best father and best husband and I will always be there to support, love and care for him. I don't know if we will find each other here but whether you're here or not I wanted to say that I'm waiting for you and I'm really excited to meet you.
If you've read until here, thank you 😊. We are blessed.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
24 to 42 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Methodist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 6, 2019
Last logged in: Aug 20, 2019

Similar Members