Similar Members

Floretes

33 Years Old, Female

About Floretes

USER ID: 1260243

Location: Ipil, Zamboanga Peninsula, Philippines



Im floretes. I actually tried this site many times and ended up closing my profile if not hide it for awhile since i think my search is not on the right time yet. So after a month of being away on the site , i now decide to try it again..and so there i found your profile and i find it interesting.

Im very simple. I grew up in a small villager located in the southern part of philippines. Its a small town where rubber tapping is the main source of income of IPIL..Our backyard are full of rubber trees. We consider Our neighbors if not the second mother or father sisters and brothers. Thats how closed we are in this small village.

As for me i have this big family, myself, 9 siblings, and 13 nieces and nephews. Father passed away last year and so i have my mother who is now 55.

I am a roman catholic and tried my best to remain christian. I attended mass regulary .

I like simple things and one of it is gardening especially veges.
I also like to have pets like pigs and chickens. I love feeding them.

I think thats all for now..


Floretes.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
33 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
89 lbs (40.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 3, 2019
Last logged in: Nov 19, 2019

Similar Members