Similar Members

Eleazar

32 Years Old, Male

About Eleazar

USER ID: 1259077

Location: Hyderabad, Telangana state, India

Hi there..Im Eleazar( Ele), Im an Indian, I wish to meet honest and loving woman here to have friendship/relashionship and marry later if we get along well. I work in medical field as a GP with simple lifestyle. I have strong christian beliefs. I love christian belivers (Fillipino women) because of their reputation for being kind, loving and honest people. Im a wheelchair user however I can do all the basic things myself. I love driving and Im a para archer too, so Im an active person.Im serious about marriage, its the biggest decision of my life so I don't wink or message someone randomly here. Simple heart, born again christian, well educated, matured women, who loves singing, music, sports/ adventures are most welcome to contact me if interested to know more about me and see if we can get along well..Women looking out for only physical built etc please move on. If you are a person who can look people beyound their physical disability and not judge the book by its cover but see what they are in the inside you are the one I hope to mèet and at least be friends with.
I promis you will get from me and my family is love, respect, affection, attention, care and more if we end up marrying .
Warm regards and best wishes to the reader

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 37 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
Height:
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 2, 2019
Last logged in: May 31, 2020

Similar Members