Similar Members

Samuel

43 Years Old, Male

About Samuel

USER ID: 1250520

Location: London, England, United Kingdom

Kind, strong born again Christian, compassionate, loving, family orientated, would love to settle down & meet a Christian lady & give her all my love. I am very musical & God has gifted me with the ability to play the piano 🎹/keyboard which I do regularly in my worship group at Church most sundays. I enjoy travelling, particularly hot places & would like to explore a bit more. I love the Lord & have learnt to live in his strength & grace every day through the good times & some of the darkest days of my life so far & would like to share the rest of my life in this God Centred relationship with a similar minded lady. I am also quite shy at first, but once people get to know me that changes quite quickly. I am well mannered, very loyal & trustworthy & am praying wholeheartedly that I will find my future wife on this site. I also like to think I have a good sense of humour too🙈 but I’ll let you be the judge of that ;) Feel free to message me if you like my profile so far. This is a big step for me to come here on this site & im really trusting the Lord with all my heart in this & leaning on him praying 🙏 he will direct my path :)
“Trust in the Lord with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding; in all your ways acknowledge him, and He will make your paths straight.” (Proverbs ch 3 v 5-6)
God bless everyone

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
21 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Other
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: April 21, 2019
Last logged in: May 19, 2019

Similar Members