Similar Members

Lynn

29 Years Old, Female

About Lynn

USER ID: 1246892

Location: Province of Cebu City, Philippines, Philippines

A kind good warm hearted woman, humble person, respectful to everyone, I am positive minded and hopeful for a great happy future in life!!

Hello Philippines and hello World 😁😁
I'm Lyn, I came from originally province of Cebu City, but currently living in Manila.
I have so many hobbies and passion. I love healthy lifestyle. Dancing fitness/ some sports activities.
I have 2kids, aged 5&9yrs old (a girl and a boy) I love my children so much 🤗
I got my first child bit earlier with my ex-Filipino bf but since we were both young and no responsibility yet than I decided to break up with him. Few years later I met my husband, then got married and got a child. Nobody's perfect and I believe that no marriage that is perfect (though in my case, in my experience)

Anyways, I came in this site just to try if I could meet that right person for me one day (in God's will/ in God's time)
Right person for me is that: That man is really good, kind, humble, selfless, understanding, respectful, family-oriented person, supportive, motivated, and God fearing person. Life is soooo precious. And living without those I mentioned above, is really like a **ll.
I'm not here to make myself a pity one, but it's just I'm telling the truth what's and how a feel so deeply sad about my experience (during my marriage)
Actually, I really never wanted to find another man again, it doesn't fear me at all. But we are all only human. I have always a dream about my future husband what would he be, but that all I mentioned above is what I definitely need and want in my life, that I never had from my husband.....Im sorry to tell this but he is so rude and over controlled person to me for 7yrs of our marriage. Yes, it looks kinda stupid of me why I stayed that long, I am a good woman, faithful, honest, and understanding. So many chances I gave. But as my mind grows everyday, I learned and become matured. Everything has a limit. And I want to be HAPPY. And I am definitely want to change my Life!!

It's not the word Hoping that I will find the person or my real soulmate, but nothing to lose of Trying right. At the end of the day, there will be Sunshine!!
God bless everyone

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 80 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
84 lbs (38.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 17, 2019
Last logged in: Dec 20, 2019

Similar Members