Similar Members

Liah

25 Years Old, Female

About Liah

USER ID: 1246509

Location: Polomolok, South Cotabato, Philippines

I am honest & loyal. I love to clean house to maintain the cleanliness, I am a believer in God. I know how to bake 😊 (starting very little home business of baking Cakes & Pastries since covid) Plus a cup of black coffee at night ☕

10/19/2020 (I have one child just to let you know he's now 2years old)

I prefer provinces, semi mountains or mountains places. Fresh nature place. A peaceful place to live. I'm not a city girl but of course I know how to being city girl too as my work experienced most in the Cities.

I am looking for someone who is ready to commit to a relationship and who I can be in perfect harmony with. Someone I could bring to church and worship to God together. At the same time worship to God at home too. I want someone who likes me and accepts me for who I am and I will return the favor. We will be King & Queen. And TBH no cigarettes and no alcoholic drinks, im sorry to say that. ✌️

Anyways,
Feel free to drop me a line and let’s get this conversation started. Let’s see if we click and then take it from there.


Thank you and God bless! 💘

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
27 to 80 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
110 lbs (49.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Seventh day Adventist
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: April 16, 2019
Last logged in: Nov 26, 2020

Similar Members