Similar Members

Drew

69 Years Old, Male

About Drew

USER ID: 1244490

Location: Detroit, MI, United States

I am a simple mature gentleman. My name is Drew. I want someone who I can cherish, and share their greatest joys and sorrows. I want someone who can be spoiled and pampered. I am kind, sincere, honest, loyal, and I have a sense of humor. I am willing to COMMUNICATE as well as listen! I am a strong believer in God and Jesus. I believe in the Bible definition of love:
1 Corinthians 13:4-7 New International Version (NIV)

4 Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. 5 It does not dishonor others, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs. 6 Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth. 7 It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres

Shooting pool, watching sci-fi, listening to music, photography, and eating out are a few of the things I like to do. Cooking a few dishes, cleaning the house and washing clothes are a few of the things I have to do. Sharing these more with a partner would make it easier for both of us. And probably more fun too! By the way, as I am looking for the right partner, I am looking to BE the right partner!

*Please do not take offense since I may not be able to answer all winks and some messages because I have a limited amount of messages that I can send out.
God bless us all!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
33 to 52 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Inter-racial
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
Over 222 lbs (101 Kg)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 14, 2019
Last logged in: Jun 15, 2019

Similar Members