Similar Members

Waltz

23 Years Old, Female

About Waltz

USER ID: 1244301

Location: Pasig, National Capital Region, Philippines

Hi, I'm Waltz! I'm a single mom of a 5 year old cute sweet little boy named Zach Yvan Hope. I studied Accountancy for 2 years and Education major in English for 1 year. I'm currently working as a call center agent in Manila, I'm a Billing & Sales Specialist for AT&T in U.S, I handle billing concerns for AT&T Wireless, U-verse & DirecTV.

I love watching movies. I love Jim Carrey & Adam Sandler movies. I play online games as well sometimes. I love arts, crafts, cross stitch and music. I really love pets like dog and cat. I had 2 dogs and I have 1 cat at home. I love going to the beach, it's my most favorite place in the world. I also love staying at home, most of the time. I like to cook, draw, sing and dance with my son. People say I'm multi-talented and I'm an open-book. I'm easy-going, down to earth and very romantic person. I'm hopeless romantic. I love surprises. I'm super sweet, honest, blunt, loyal, caring, thoughtful, very affectionate, funny, love to laugh, family-oriented, sensitive, happy and positive person. I love to try new things. I never get mad, disappointed maybe and I forgive easily. I'm creative, idealistic, intuitive, sociable, adaptive and compassionate. And I am born and raised as a Christian.

I'm here because I would love to meet my true love. The one who I will spend my life with and will accept and love me for who I am and of course, my son.

08/22/19: Hello to anyone's who's reading my profile. I often visit this site and I just login here whenever I received a notification from here through my email. Still haven't found the one though but I know he'll come, in God's time. Take care everyone and good luck with your search.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 80 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
122 lbs (55.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 13, 2019
Last logged in: Oct 12, 2019

Similar Members